About Us

Membership

The Membership of the Committee on Gender Equality and Diversity is as follows:

Professor Gina Marchetti
School of Humanities (Comparative Literature) - Chair
marchett@hku.hk

Dr Lucas Klein
Elected Representative of the School of Chinese
lklein@hku.hk


Dr Jessica Valdez
Elected Representative of the School of English
jvaldez@hku.hk


Dr Roslyn Hammers
Elected Representative of the School of Humanities
rhammers@hku.hk


Ms Tonja Weilerscheid-Fung
Elected Representative of the School of Modern Languages and Cultures
tonja@hku.hk


Dr Aditi Jhaveri
Elected Representative of the Centre for Applied English Studies
aditi5@hku.hk

Ms Irene Suen Nga Ling
Elected Administrative Staff Representative
nlsuen@hku.hk


Ms Jovy Law Chung Man
Undergraduate Student Representative
jovy423@gmail.com


Miss Kylie Lui Chiu Yee
Postgraduate Student Representative
kylielcy@connect.hku.hk


Dr Li Chong
lichong@hku.hk


Dr Jason Coe
​jasoncoe@gmail.com


Dr Staci Ford
sford@hku.hk

Dr Elizabeth LaCouture
elac@hku.hk


Mr Miguel Antonio Nograles Lizada
mlizada@connect.hku.hk


Dr Vivian K Sheng
vksheng@hku.hk


Dr Mercedes Vázquez Vázquez
mercedes@hku.hk

Ms Puja Kapai

Convenor for the Women’s Studies Research Centre - Observer
puja@hku.hk (https://womensstudiesresearchcentre.wordpress.com/)

Ms Georgina Challen - Secretary
gchallen@hku.hk

Ms Zhang Xuehong - Research Assistant
xuehong@hku.hk

TOP