About Us

Equal Opportunity Advisers

Department

Equal Opportunity Adviser

Post

Email

Centre for Applied English Studies

Ms. Laura Wakeland

Lecturer

wakeland@hku.hk 

Dr. Clarence Wang

Lecturer

wwfeng@hku.hk 

Centre of Buddhist Studies

Ven. Hin Hung Sik

Director

hinhung@hku.hk

Faculty of Arts

Mrs. Wendy Leung

Executive Officer I

okleung@hku.hk

Mr. Edward Shen

Faculty Secretary

eshen@hku.hk

School of Chinese

Dr. Man Shun Yeung

Assistant Professor

msyeung@hku.hk

Dr. Nga Shan Ng

Assistant Professor

nsng@hku.hk

School of English

Dr. Jessica Valdez

Assistant Professor

jvaldez@hku.hk 

School of Humanities

Dr. Jose Neglia

Assistant Professor

jvneglia@hku.hk

Dr. Sze Wei Ang

Assistant Professor

angz@hku.hk

School of Modern Languages and Cultures

Dr. D.C. Meyer

Senior Lecturer

dcmeyer@hku.hk

Ms. Y.L. Chan

Lecturer

ylchan@hku.hk

TOP